Organization

Stella’s Circle
142 Military Road
St. John’s, NL
A1C 2E6
T – 709.738.8390
F – 709.738.7808
E – info@StellasCircle.ca

Recruitment enquiries:
recruitment@StellasCircle.ca

Media enquiries:
Marlayne Hardy
Marketing Manager
T – 709.738.0564
E – m.hardy@StellasCircle.ca

Hungry Heart Cafe
142 Military Road
T (café) – 709.738.6164
T (catering) – 709.738.6157
F – 709.738.6799
W – hungryheartcafe.ca
E –  info@hungryheartcafe.ca

Foundation
142 Military Road
St. John’s, NL
A1C 2E6
T – 709.738.5311
F – 709.738.7808
E – foundation@StellasCircle.ca

Real Homes:

Housing Programs
Brian Martin Housing Resource Centre
84 Prescott Street
St. John’s, NL
A1C 3S9
T – 709.738.0457
F – 709.738.0670
E – housing@StellasCircle.ca

Naomi Centre
4 Patrick Street
St. John’s, NL
A1E 2S6
T – 709.579.8641
F – 709.579.7096
E – naomi@StellasCircle.ca

Real Help:

Counselling Programs
Just Us Women’s Centre
142 Military Road
St. John’s, NL
A1C 2E6
T – 709.738.0658 | 1.877.738.4256
F – 709.738.8393
E – justus@StellasCircle.ca

Community Support Program
114 Cabot Street
St. John’s, NL
A1C 1Z8
T – 709.738.5590
F – 709.754.1521
E – cspinfo@StellasCircle.ca

Emmanuel House
83 Cochrane Street
St. John’s, NL
A1C 3L7
T – 709.754.2072
F – 709.754.6447
E – emmanuelhouse@StellasCircle.ca

Real Work: Employment & Education Programs

Enquiries for all employment and education programs:
employment@StellasCircle.ca

CanDo Enterprises
114 Cabot Street
St. John’s, NL
A1C 1Z8
T – 709.579.1181
F – 709.754.1521
E – cando@StellasCircle.ca

Clean Start
114 Cabot Street
St. John’s, NL
A1C 1Z8
T – 709.579.1181
F – 709.754.1521
E – CleanStart@StellasCircle.ca